The 16th annual Cattaraugus County Sports Hall of Fame Banquet will be held at 6 p.m. Saturday, April 7 at the Little Valley Legion.

This year’s inductees include: Mike Wilber (Allegany-Limestone), Todd Conley (Randolph), Steve Brundage (Salamanca), Chuck Struble (Hinsdale), Jana Landahl (Pioneer), James Hebdon (West Valley), Dave Waugh (Portville, posthumously), Dick Stitzel (Gowanda), Bob Ring (Olean), Harley Butler (Franklinville), Tim Miller (Cattaraugus-Little Valley), Joseph Delity (Ellicottville, posthumously), Adam Delity (Ellicottville) and Wally Holland (Ellicottville).

A limited number of tickets at $25 are still available for the event. All tickets must be reserved by calling Mark Benton at 532-4053 or email