After leading their teams to 9-1 records in CCAA East-2 play and co-league championship, Ellicottville senior Elliot Bowen and Franklinville senior Sam Erickson earned co-MVPs to lead the postseason awards decided by league coaches.

Eagles coach Dave McCann and the Panthers’ Jeff Haskell also shared co-coach of the year awards. Two more Ellicottville seniors, Griffin Chudy and Austin Grinols, and two Franklinville seniors, Isaac Kopp and Darren Clark, made the first-team all-stars, along with Forestville senior Lewis Markham.

Ellicottville junior Steven Rowland and Franklinville senior Brock Blecha made the second team, along with Pine Valley seniors Zach Mansfield and Trent Mikalko and North Collins senior Brandon Zielinski.

Honorable mentions included Cattaraugus-Little Valley senior Austin Baker, Ellicottville seniors Deric Leiper and Noah Stuve and Franklinville senior Dylan Burton.

Pine Valley won the team sportsmanship award, represented by senior Zach Mansfield.