According to an email from Jeanne Brown, indicating the Ellicottville Times received an incorrect officers list that was printed in last week’s edition. The following are the new officers for the Ellicottville Fire Department for 2014.

Sworn in at the Saturday, Dec. 7 installation banquet were: President Jack Rogan, 1st VP John Golley, 2nd VP Paula Ayrhart, Secretary Deb Fredrickson, Treasurer Jim Golley, Sgt. at Arms Paula Ayrhart, Chief Kevin Morton, 1st Asst. Chief Jim Golley, 2nd Asst. Chief Tony Crowley, 3rd Asst. Chief Dan Kruszynski, Fire Captain Gene Raecher, 1st Asst. Fire Captain John Golley, 2nd Asst. Fire Captain Brian Fuller, Director 3 Years Jack Rogan, Director 3 Years and Southwestern Delegate Ed Fredrickson, County Delegate John Cady, and Fire Police Captain Dick Bowen.

The Ellicottville Fire Department is accepting applications for new members. Our monthly meetings are held the first Monday of every month at 7:30 p.m. For more information, you may call (716) 353-0354.