The Ellicottville girls soccer team placed four players on the CCAA East division’s first-team all-stars after winning the division with an 8-0-2 record (10-4-3 overall).

Mandy Hurlburt, Emilee Ruiz, Logan Fredrickson and Brooke Eddy made the first team for Ellicottville. Hurlburt had a team-high 15 goals with three assists. Ruiz had four goals and four assists and Fredrickson had two goals and two assists. Eddy played goalkeeper, recording six shutouts. 

For Ellicottville, Hayly Fredrickson, Jocelyn Wyatt and Kaitlyn McGuire made the second team. Megan Hartsell, Camryn Earley and Alysa Williams earned honorable mentions.

The Eagles’ sportsmanship award winner was Elsa Woodarek.

For Salamanca, Aly Hill, Laila Zolner and Ryleigh John made the first team. Portville’s Karly Welty, Harley Robinson and Teagan Kosinksi also made the first team, as did Randolph’s Ashley Crouse and Tyra Clark and Franklinville’s Abby Burrell.