Ellicottville’s newest NHS inductees are joined by last year’s members. (Front row, left to right) Caitlin Toth, Emily Uhrinek, Elizabeth Wendel, Ashley Charlesworth, Isabella Brown, Gwendolyn Brown, Cam Musall, Ciara Peters, Luke Zlockie. (Second row) Rachel McMahon-Eagan, Rachel Welch, Megan Westfall, Sarah Wojtowicz, Courtney Antholzner, Alijah Fox, McKenzie Robinson, Madison Szpaicher, Shannon Wilson. (Third Row) Alyssa Costello, Sierra DeChane, Emily Timkey, William Murphy, Fletcher Macomb, Nick DeChane, John Alzate. 2012 inductee Alex Steinbroner is not pictured.

Ellicottville Central Schools has inducted 15 students to the National Honor Society this year.They include John Alzate, Courtney Antholzner, Gwendolyn Brown, Isabella Brown, Ashley Charlesworth, Alyssa Costello, Sierra DeChane, Alijah Fox, Fletcher Macomb, McKenzie Robinson, Emily Timkey, Emily Uhrinek, Elizabeth Wendel, Megan Westfall, and Sarah Wojtowicz.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.